Skip to content

You are here:

Contact

Mining and Tunneling

Wilke, Oliver
Area Sales Manager Latin America, USA, Canada, Spain, Portugal, Turkey

 

+49 5903 707 337
owilke@remove-this.paus.de

Hörnschemeyer, Hendrik
Area Sales Manager Europe, Asia, Australia, Africa

+49 5903 707 329
hhoernschemeyer@remove-this.paus.de

 

Hergert, Dimitrij
Back Office

+49 5903 707 338
dhergert@remove-this.paus.de

 

Sukowski, Maria
Back Office

+49 5903 707 359
msukowski@remove-this.paus.de

 

Rademaker, Denise
Back Office

+49 5903 707 318
drademaker@paus.de

 

Turchin, Anna
Back Office

+49 5903 707 420
aturchin@paus.de

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Head of Back Office

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@paus.de

 

Lift technology

Helming, Klaus
Head of Sales, Lift Technology, Sales International

 

+49 5903 707 335
khelming@remove-this.paus.de

Schweegmann, Martin
Sales, Lift Technology Germany, Post Code 0/1/3

 

+49 5903 707 317
mschweegmann­@paus.de

Blender, Eberhard
Sales, Lift Technology Germany, Post Code 2/4/5

 

+49 170 9223643
eblender@remove-this.paus.de

 

Blümlein, Günter
Sales, Lift Technology Germany, Post Code 6/7/8/9

 

+49 151 46720094
gbluemlein@remove-this.paus.de

 

Mülder, Karin
Back Office

+49 5903 707 683
kmuelder@remove-this.paus.de

 

 

Spare Parts Sales, Lift Technology
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

 

Construction Machinery

Vienenkötter, Bernd
Head of Sales, Construction Machinery

 

+49 5903 707 314
+49 170 9223648
bvienenkoetter@remove-this.paus.de

Huppertz, Manuel
Sales, Construction Machines Southern Germany, Hesse, Thuringia, Saxony, Austria, Switzerland

+49 163 7733627
mhuppertz@remove-this.paus.de

 

Flödder, Fabian
Sales, Construction Machinery Northern Germany

+49 5903 707 330
+49 170 9223642
ffloedder@remove-this.paus.de

 

Moor, Ted
Back Office

 

+49 5903707 319
tmoor@remove-this.paus.de

 

Czychi, Angelika
Back Office

+49 5903707 334
aczychi@remove-this.paus.de

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Head of Back Office

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

 

Spare Parts Sales, Construction Machinery
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

 

Industry

[Translate to Englisch:]

Paus, Franz-Josef
Verkauf Industriefahrzeuge

 

+49 5903 707 140
fpaus@remove-this.paus.de

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Head of Back Office

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

 

Moor, Ted
Back Office

+49 5903 707 319
tmoor@remove-this.paus.de

 

Spare Parts Sales, Industrial Vehicles
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

 

Service

SPARE PARTS SALES

Reimer, Tatjana
Head of Spare Parts Sales

+49 5903 707 686
treimer@remove-this.paus.de

 

Fischer, Anna
Spare Parts Sales and Export

+49 5903 707 689
afischer@remove-this.paus.de

 

Schmidke, Lena
Spare Parts Sales and Export

+49 5903 707 689
lschmidke@remove-this.paus.de

Hövels, Leon
Spare Parts Sales, Lift Technology 

+49 5903 707 316
lhoevels@remove-this.paus.de
 

 

 

Schiller, Martin
Spare Parts Sales

+49 5903 707 681
mschiller@remove-this.paus.de

 

Bergmann, Eugen
Spare Parts Sales

+49 5903 707 680
ebergmann@remove-this.paus.de

 

Calderon, Ailin
Spare Parts Sales and Export

+49 5903 707 678
acalderon@remove-this.paus.de

 

Marquardt, Rebekka
Warranty Processing

rmarquardt@paus.de

 

 

Service

Stroot, Jan
Head of Service

+49 5903 707 667
jstroot@remove-this.paus.de

 

Fischer, Christian 
Technical Consultation and Training,
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 648
cfischer@paus.de

 

 

Berndsen, Christian
Technical Consultation and Training,
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 669
cberndsen@remove-this.paus.de

 

Lockhorn, Luca
Technical Consultation and Training,
Germany and International Lift Technology

+49 5903 707 682
llockhorn@remove-this.paus.de

 

 

Frind, David
Warranty Processing
and Payroll
Lift Technology


+49 5903 707 685
dfrind@paus.de

 

 

Dall, Jutta
Planning and Payroll, Technician Deployment

+49 5903 707 522
jdall@remove-this.paus.de

 

Godenschwager, Sandra
Warranty Processing

+49 5903 707 684
sgodenschwager@remove-this.paus.de

 

 

Back to top of page