Skip to content

You are here:

Contact

Spare Parts Sales

Reimer, Tatjana
Spare Parts Sales Lead

+49 5903 707 686
treimer@remove-this.paus.de

Fischer, Anna
Spare Parts Sales and Shipping,
International

+49 5903 707 689
afischer@remove-this.paus.de

Schmidke, Lena
Spare Parts Sales and Shipping,
International

+49 5903 707 689
lschmidke@remove-this.paus.de

Hövels, Leon
Spare Parts Sales, Lift Technology
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 316
lhoevels@remove-this.paus.de
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

 

Schiller, Martin
Spare Parts Sales,
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 681
mschiller@remove-this.paus.de

Bergmann, Eugen
Spare Parts Sales,
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 680
ebergmann@remove-this.paus.de

Calderon, Ailin
Spare Parts Sales and Shipping,
International


+49 5903 707 678
acalderon@remove-this.paus.de

Service

Stroot, Jan
Service Lead

+49 5903 707 667
jstroot@remove-this.paus.de

Raters, Georg
Technical Consultation and Training,
Germany and International

+49 5903 707 648
graters@remove-this.paus.de

 

Reiter, Alexander
Technical Consultation

+49 5903 707 520
areiter@remove-this.paus.de

Bertling, Jens
Technical Consultation and Creation of Cost Estimates,
Lift Technology

+49 5903 707 682
jbertling@remove-this.paus.de

Hopmann, Bernard
Technical Consultation and Ttraining,
Germany

+49 5903 707 669
bhopmann@remove-this.paus.de

Sokolov, Stefan
Warranty Processing and Invoicing, Technician Assignments,
Lift Technology

+49 5903 707 685
ssokolov@remove-this.paus.de

 

Dall, Jutta
Planning and Payroll, Technician Deployment

+49 5903 707 522
jdall@remove-this.paus.de

Marquardt, Rebekka
Warranty Processing

+49 5903 707 684
rmarquardt@remove-this.paus.de

 

Back to top of page