Skip to content

You are here:

Contact

Wilke, Oliver
Area Sales Manager Latin America, USA, Canada, Spain, Portugal, Turkey

+49 5903 707 337
owilke@remove-this.paus.de

Hörnschemeyer, Hendrik
Area Sales Manager Europe, Asia, Australia, Africa

+49 5903 707 329
hhoernschemeyer@remove-this.paus.de

Hafner, Jakob
Area Sales Manager CIS

+49 5903 707 550
jhafner@remove-this.paus.de

Ortner, Kerstin
Inside sales

+49 5903 707 318
kortner@remove-this.paus.de

 

Kuznetsova, Olga
Representative office, Moscow

+7 495 7832 119
okuznetsova@remove-this.paus.ru

Hergert, Dimitri
Sales CIS

+49 5903 707 338
dhergert@remove-this.paus.de

Sukowski, Maria
Inside sales

+49 5903 707 359
msukowski@remove-this.paus.de

Weber, Tetiana
Sales CIS

+49 5903 707 378
tweber@remove-this.paus.de

Hesselink, Jürgen
Inside sales lead

+49 5903 707 551
JHesselink@remove-this.paus.de

Spare Parts Sales, Mining and Tunnelling
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

Back to top of page