Skip to content

You are here:

Contact

Lorch, Helmut
Head of Sales, Construction Machinery

+49 5903 707 330
hlorch@remove-this.paus.de

 

 

Vienenkötter, Bernd
Sales, Construction Machinery Northern Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia, Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt, Scandinavia, Benelux

+49 5903 707 314
Bvienenkoetter@remove-this.paus.de

 

Sterkel, Thomas
Sales, Construction Machines Southern Germany, Hesse, Thuringia, Saxony, Austria, Switzerland

+49 163 7733627
tsterkel@remove-this.paus.de

Klus, Marina
Inside Sales

+49 5903707 334
mklus@remove-this.paus.de

Cyzchi, Angelika
Inside Sales

+49 5903707 334
aczychi@remove-this.paus.de

Kuznetsova, Olga
Representative Office, Moscow

+7 495 7832119
okuznetsova@remove-this.paus.ru

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Inside Sales Lead

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

Spare Parts Sales, Construction Machinery
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

Back to top of page