Skip to content

You are here:

Contact

Lorch, Helmut
Head of Sales, Construction Machines

+49 5903 707 330
hlorch@remove-this.paus.de

 

Leibhan, Thorsten
Sales, Construction Machines

+49 5903 707 314
tleibhan@remove-this.paus.de

Sterkel, Thomas
Sales, Construction Machines

+49 163 7733627
tsterkel@remove-this.paus.de

Klus, Marina
Inside Sales

+49 5903707 334
mklus@remove-this.paus.de

Cyzchi, Angelika
Inside Sales

+49 5903707 334
aczychi@remove-this.paus.de

Kuznetsova, Olga
Representative Office, Moscow

+7 495 7832119
okuznetsova@remove-this.paus.ru

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Inside Sales Lead

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

Spare Parts Sales, Construction Machinery
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

Back to top of page