Zum Inhalt springen

Sie sind hier:

Ansprechpartner

Lorch, Helmut
Leitung Verkauf Baumaschinen

+49 5903 707 330
hlorch@remove-this.paus.de

 

Leibhan, Thorsten
Verkauf Baumaschinen Norddeutschland, NRW, BB, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Skandinavien, Benelux

+49 5903 707 314
tleibhan@remove-this.paus.de

Sterkel, Thomas
Verkauf Baumaschinen Süddeutschland, Hessen, Thüringen, Sachsen, Österreich, Schweiz

+49 163 7733627
tsterkel@remove-this.paus.de

Klus, Marina
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903707 334
mklus@remove-this.paus.de

Czychi, Angelika
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903707 334
aczychi@remove-this.paus.de

Kuznetsova, Olga
Repräsentanz Moskau

+7 495 7832119
okuznetsova@remove-this.paus.ru

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

Ersatzteilverkauf Baumaschinen
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang