Zum Inhalt springen

Sie sind hier:

Ansprechpartner

Vienenkötter, Bernd
Leiter Verkauf Baumaschinen

+49 170 9223648
bvienenkoetter@remove-this.paus.de

Sterkel, Thomas
Verkauf Baumaschinen Süddeutschland, Hessen, Thüringen, Sachsen, Österreich, Schweiz

+49 163 7733627
tsterkel@remove-this.paus.de

Willers, Sebastian
Verkauf Baumaschinen Norddeutschland

+49 5903 707 330
+49 170 9223642
swillers@remove-this.paus.de

Czychi, Angelika
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903707 334
aczychi@remove-this.paus.de

Moor, Ted
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903707 319
tmoor@remove-this.paus.de

 

Hesselink, Jürgen
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5903 707 551
jhesselink@remove-this.paus.de

Kuznetsova, Olga
Repräsentanz Moskau

+7 495 7832119
okuznetsova@remove-this.paus.ru

 

Ersatzteilverkauf Baumaschinen
spareparts@remove-this.paus.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang